EN

перепад давления преобразователи идеально подходят для мониторинга газотурбинных воздушные фильтры

power plants

на электростанциях, электроэнергии сокращены и с низкой эффективности расходов, после того как твердых частиц и ила, закупоривают воздушные фильтры газовых турбин в конечном счете.перепад давления преобразователя является идея решения для постоянного мониторинга обе стороны давление между фильтр, а затем получить данные о турбины фильтр, когда необходимо чистить или заменить.в качестве важнейшего машины, газовые турбины, имеют весьма важное значение для современной системы производства электроэнергии.

как мы знаем, природного газа и угля является вкладом в фильтр турбины камеры сгорания, топливо или combusts не смешивается с сжатый воздух во время воспламенения, затем сжигание лопаток турбины компрессора вращается, было вызвано лопасти привода компрессора, в то же время он руководит pressurizes дополнительные воздушные в камеру сгорания, вращатьгенератор для получения электроэнергии.воздушный фильтр является очень важным для выработки энергии, потому что газотурбинных нужно чистого воздуха и топлива без твердых частиц, но с течением времени, фильтр будет охватываться частиц, это ответственность за это, потере давления и сил сокращения пропорционально, мы должны исправить его, иначе турбины оперативная продолжительность будет недолгой.даже просто частиц также снижение давления, когда температура воздуха потоков через это, несмотря на то, что фильтр является новым, давление снизить больше, когда фильтр собирает шлам, влаги и твердых частиц, таким образом, станет грязным быстро.когда давление снизить определенный уровень, загрязненных фильтр должен быть очищен, поэтому электростанций требуется точное измерение давления оборудование для наблюдения за потери давления.


перепад давления датчика прибор идеален для этого дела.


спрос для непрерывного мониторинга турбин фильтры

фильтр производители говорят о двух потери давления ценности: 1) впервые установлена стоимость 2) значение "полной загрузкой", и они должны быть заменены или очищаться.

процесс инженер спрос постоянно потери давления в записи данных для мониторинга различных факторов, которые сказываются на фильтр показатели, для выявления ценных факторов.

например, в случае, если опыт показывает, давление снизить на один день серьезно туман, это говорит о том, что материал фильтра не подходит и к влажности.

во влажном климате, люди конвертировать более влагостойкой фильтр может повысить операционную эффективность газовой турбины, в то же время сократить затраты на рабочую силу и замены фильтров.

непрерывный мониторинг также помочь инженера судья ли фильтр загрязнена, или по иной причине, потому что газовые турбины, низкая производительность, и это полезно для инженера решили очистить или замены фильтров.


перепад давления преобразователи предоставить точную, в режиме реального времени данные о потере давления


газовые турбины общего использования дифференцированного датчики давления и DP передатчики, которые отправляют данные в отдаленных местах, обычно используемые в газовых турбин.эти небольшие устройства доклад перепад давления, как потеря давления, когда измерения давления по обе стороны от фильтра.на большинстве объектов, так и низкого давления, высокого давления событий будет подают сигнал тревоги в системе контроля.как правило, открытыми, пока сигнал высокого давления, фильтр полностью загружен или вводимыми с влажностью.наиболее низкого давления, тревоги касаются фильтры не слезы или материалов или утечки через систему фильтрации пломб.в тех случаях, когда потери давления становится чрезмерно высокие, напоминание будет закрыт, поскольку полностью блокирован фильтр может привести турбины компонентов перегреваться и повреждаются.

договор xvyanперепад давления xy-ptdp передатчика.обеспечивает точность и гибкость

с "0" 0.6kpa; 0 - 2.5kpa; 0... 6mpa "ассортимент, она применяется фильтр контроля в новой турбины подготовлены, с небольшой след, легкие могут бесплатно для ограниченного пространства на компактно, направленных газотурбинных костыль.

xvyan технической группой поддержки вам подробно вопрос.



Связанные новости



контакт

EN

Differential Pressure Transducers Are Ideal for Monitoring Gas Turbine Air Filters

power plants

In power plants, the power generation reduced and with low operating efficiency, once particulate matter and sludge clog the air filters of gas turbines eventually. The differential pressure transducer is an idea solution to monitor continuously the both sides pressure between filter, then get data about turbine filter when it need be cleaning or replaced. As an essential machine, gas turbines are very important for modern power generation system.

As we know, the natural gas or coal is input in turbine filter combustion chamber, the fuel or combusts are mixes with pressurized air while igniting, then the combustion rotates blades of turbine, the compressor was driven by the blades drive the compressor, at same time it directs pressurizes additional air into the combustion chamber, spin the generator to create electricity. The air filter is very important for power generation, because gas turbine need clean air and fuel without particulate, but over time, the filter will be covered by particulate, it's a liability for it, the pressure loss and power out reduce proportionately, we have to rectify it, or else the turbine operational lifetime will be short. The even mere particulate also drop in pressure when ambient air flows through it, though the filter is new, the pressure reduce more once the filter collects sludge, moisture and particulates, thus it become dirty quickly. When the pressure reduce a certain level, the contaminated filter should be cleaned, therefore the power plants required accurate pressure measurement equipment to monitor pressure loss.


Differential pressure transducer is ideal application for this case.


The Demand for Continuous Monitoring of Turbine Filters

Filter manufacturers suggest two pressure-loss values: 1) the first installed value 2) the value of "fully loaded" and it should be replaced or cleaned.

The process engineer demand continuously pressure loss record data to monitor various factors which impacted filter performance, to identify valuable factors.

For example, in case the record shows the pressure reduce seriously on one fog day, it suggests that the material of filter is not suitable well to moisture condition.

In damp climates, people convert a more moisture-resistant filter could increase the operating efficiency of a gas turbine, at same time reduce replacement filter and labor costs.

Continuous monitoring also help the engineer to judge whether the filter is clogged or other reason cause a gas turbine's poor performance, and it's useful for engineer to decide to clean or replace the filters.


Differential Pressure Transducers Provide Accurate, Real-time Data about Pressure Loss


Gas turbines common use Differential pressure transducers and DP transmitters, which send readings to remote locations, are commonly used in gas turbines. These small devices report the pressure difference as pressure loss, when measure the pressure on both sides of the filter. At most facilities, both high-pressure and low-pressure events will trigger an alarm in the control system. High-pressure alarm typically open while a filter is fully loaded or entrained with moisture. Most low-pressure alarm relate to the filter media tears or material failure, or leakage through the filtration system seals. When the pressure loss becomes excessively high, the alarm will be shut down, since a completely blocked filter can lead turbine components to overheat and become damaged.

Compact XVYAN Differential Pressure Transmitter XY-PTDP Offers Accuracy and Flexibility

With a "0~0.6kpa; 0~2.5kpa; 0...6MPa" range, it is applied to filter monitoring in new turbines produced , with a small footprint, lightweight can free fit in tight spaces on compactly designed gas turbine skids.

XVYAN technology team support you any detail question.



Related News

  • The application of liquid level sensor

    The application of liquid level sensor

    March 13, 2019The application of liquid level sensor in monitoring Storage Tank Liquid Level in the petroleum fieldWith the growth of non-traditional drilling business, people's demand for liquid level sensors is a...view
  • Basic Knowledge of Industrial Pressure Switches

    Basic Knowledge of Industrial Pressure Switches

    June 10, 2019Industrialpressure switch is a device which combines with electrical switch. When thepreset fluid pressure is reached, the switch contacts act. It is mainly used tooutput alarm or control signals on i...view
  • Performance and Characteristics of Digital Pressure Gauge

    Performance and Characteristics of Digital Pressure Gauge

    June 10, 2019Theconstruction principle of digital pressure gauge:The digital pressure gauge is deformed by the elastic deformation of the sensitiveelements (Bourdon tube, diaphragm box, bellows) in the gauge, and ...view
  • Common Faults Handling of Pressure Transmitter

    Common Faults Handling of Pressure Transmitter

    June 10, 2019Welcometo call Shanghai Xurong Precision Technology Co., Ltd.1.When installing, the pressure sensitive parts of the pressure transmitter should beperpendicular to the gravity axis. If the installation...view
  • Brief introduction and guidelines in The Wiring of a liquid level sensor

    Brief introduction and guidelines in The Wiring of a liquid level sensor

    March 13, 2019The correct understanding of the wiring method of the liquid level sensor will reduce the errors in the operation of the liquid level sensor, otherwise, it will easily lead to the damage of the liquid...view
  • How to choose the pressure transmitter?

    How to choose the pressure transmitter?

    March 13, 2019The pressure transmitter is a kind of on-site instrument which directly contacts the measured medium. It is often used in high temperature, low temperature, corrosion, vibration, impact, and other env...view


Contact