EN

различия между датчика давления отбора и точность выключатель давления

в жизни, многие люди путают датчики с датчика давления отбор иточность выключатель давления.действительно, как они могут быть классифицированы как датчики, но функции и информации и безопасности, они обеспечивают совсем по - другому.так каковы различия между ними?

советточность выключатель давления- абсолютно проще и "старомодный" технологии из двух.как названия, только переход (контакты или отключение), которая движется на две позиции (открыть или закрыть) через давление газа связан с ним.это не очень точно (диапазон характеристик квот (+ 5%), (+ 10%) в полном объеме), и давление регулировки не очень повторяемые.например, переход, обычно используемые в нашей отрасли работает давление круг 0-3200 psig с полным спектром точность / повторяемость фактора толерантности к 10%.когда установлен на определенное давление (например, 1200 psig), это означает, что реальная тревоги состояние может начаться где - то между 1520 psig и 880 psig (3200 = 10% = 320 1200 + 320 - 1520 1200 - 320 = 880), и каждый раз сигнализация может происходить в рамках различных давление в этом круг.другой недостаток давление переключатели, заключается в том, что единственный способ узнать, будь коммутатор работает надлежащим образом заключается в том, чтобы проверить его.это требует, чтобы точность выключатель давления физически отключена от трубопровода, так что давление ниже, чем низковольтных будильник.если высокий / низкой переход связан с насосом, давление поднимается, чтобы не выше высоковольтных определения точки.такое тестирование должно быть сделано вручную, как правило, только в ходе периодических проверок (в большинстве случаев ежегодно). в различия между датчика давления отбора и точность выключатель давления

советдатчик давлениянеобходимо более комплекс "новая школа" технологии и выбор больше производителей, заменив давление переключатели.как они работают?как давление, переключатели, датчики связаны с медицинских газовых труб.давление газа имеет ничего общего с металлическими (как правило, нержавеющей стали) диафрагмы, которые отвлекают или согнуть в подъем и падение давления газа.отклонения измеряется с помощью датчика, и информация переданы плат в millivolts.следует отметить, что все датчики должны работать с цепи совета.большинство производителей строить датчики по смежным плат, так что информация передано в millivolt формата на расстоянии, на долю дюйма.тогда информация оцифрованы на платах и переданы в отдаленных логика советов (как, например, район тревоги или коллекторы), в которых содержится цифровая давления и светодиодные индикаторы, которые обычно мнение сотрудников больницы.давление датчик, выбор очень точной (в пределах 3% всего спектра) и высоко повторяемые (в пределах 1 psig).очевидно, что только эти факторы обеспечивают дополнительные безопасность и точность выключатель давления. , кроме того, в качестве датчика давления опций, работает в нормальном millivolt производства ряда, производители легко создавать дополнительные функции по обеспечению безопасности в их соответствующих цепей и логика советов, которые могут вызвать или напоминания условий или предупреждения IMMediately в нормальном millivolt производства квоты, если датчик давления отбор не работает.по сути, датчик давления отбор проходят во много раз, второй - не лишь периодически, но ежегодно.

в быстро и изменения в электронном мире, расходы на датчик давления опций, стало более доступным.когда ты сравнить датчики с давлением, переключатели, датчик давления выбор, по сути, обеспечивают функции и преимущества, что давление переключателей не имеют: давление датчика необходимо более точной
& nbsp; & nbsp;
этот датчик давления опций, представить цифровой дисплей давления
этот датчик давления опций, представить выше сходимость
в стоимостью датчика давления выбор дешевле, во многих случаях.
этот датчик давления выбор может быть используется в сочетании с логикой советов для обеспечения более высокого уровня безопасности

это почему конструкции Tri - Tech медицинских региональных сигнализации и цифровой коллектора соединенных штатов использует давление датчик отбор вместо точность выключатель давления.
Связанные новости



контакт

EN

The differences between the pressure sensor selection and the precision pressure switch

In the life, many people confuse sensors with the pressure sensor selection and the precision pressure switch. Indeed, both of them can be classified as sensors, but the functions and the information and security they provide are quite different. So what are the differences between them?

The precision pressure switch is absolutely the simpler and "old-fashioned" technology of the two. As the name implies, it is only a switch (contact or disconnection), which moves to one of two positions (open or close) through the pressure of the gas connected to it. It is not very precise (the range of specifications ranges from (+5%) to (+10%) of the full range), and the pressure setting is not highly repeatable. For example, the switch commonly used in our industry has a working pressure range of 0-3,200 psig with a full range accuracy/repeatability tolerance factor of 10%. Once set to a specific pressure (e.g. 1,200 psig), this means that the actual alarm condition may be triggered anywhere between 1,520 psig and 880 psig (3,200 = 10% = 320 1,200 + 320 = 1,520 1,200 - 320 = 880) and each time an alarm can occur under different pressures within this range. Another disadvantage of pressure switches is that the only way to know whether the switch is working properly is to test it. This requires that precision pressure switch be physically disconnected from the pipeline so that the pressure is lower than the low-voltage alarm setting point. If the high/low switch is connected to the pump, the pressure is raised to t above the high-voltage setting point. Such testing must be done manually, usually only during periodic (in most cases annual) inspections. The differences between the pressure sensor selection and the precision pressure switch

The pressure sensor selections are more complex "new school" technologies and are the choice of more and more manufacturers, replacing pressure switches. How do they work? Like pressure switches, transducers are connected to medical gas pipes. Gas pressure has nothing to do with metal (usually stainless steel) diaphragms, which deflect or bend according to the rise and fall of gas pressure. The deflection is measured by a transducer, and the information is transmitted to the circuit board in millivolts. It should be noted that all sensors must work with the circuit board. Most manufacturers build sensors on related circuit boards, so information is transmitted in millivolt format at a distance of a fraction of an inch. Then the information is digitized by the circuit board and transmitted to remote logic boards (such as area alarms or manifolds), which contain digital pressures and LED displays that hospital staff usually view. The pressure sensor selection is very accurate (within 3% of the full range) and highly repeatable (within 1 psig). Obviously, only these factors provide additional safety and precision pressure switch. In addition, as the pressure sensor selections works within the normal millivolt output range, manufacturers can easily build additional security functions for their related circuits and logic boards, which can trigger or display alarm conditions or warnings immediately within the normal millivolt output range when the pressure sensor selections is not working. Essentially, the pressure sensor selections are tested many times a second - not only periodically, but annually.

In a fast and changing electronic world, the cost of the pressure sensor selections has become more affordable. When you compare sensors with pressure switches, the pressure sensor selections inherently provide functions and advantages that pressure switches do not have: The pressure sensor selections are more accurate
  
The pressure sensor selections provide digital pressure display
The pressure sensor selections provide higher repeatability
The cost of the pressure sensor selections are cheaper in many cases.
The pressure sensor selections can be used in conjunction with logic boards to provide higher security

That's why the design of the Tri-Tech Medical Regional Alarm and Digital Manifold of the United States uses the pressure sensor selections instead of the precision pressure switch.
Related News

  • Plastic Pressure Switch

    Plastic Pressure Switch

    April 23, 2019Pressure switch is a simple pressure control device. When the measured pressure reaches the rated value, the pressure switch can give an alarm or control signal.At present, most of the existing pressu...view
  • Overview of Pressure Measurement Product

    Overview of Pressure Measurement Product

    March 13, 2019There are many kinds of pressure measurement products, which can be roughly divided into the following types according to their conversion principle.1.Liquid column pressure gauge.According to the pri...view
  • Pressure Transmitter

    Pressure Transmitter

    June 10, 2019Pressuretransmitter data collection and transmission are composed of pressuretransmitter, temperature transmitter, signal processing, microprocessor(usually single chip) and wireless transmission circ...view
  • Similarities and Differences of Three Pressure Control Valves

    Similarities and Differences of Three Pressure Control Valves

    April 23, 2019Hydraulic transmission is the transmission of energy conversion, transmission and control using pressure oil or compressed air as working medium. Hydraulic transmission system generally consists of fo...view
  • Use of Pressure Controller

    Use of Pressure Controller

    June 10, 2019Pressurecontroller is a special instrument for pressure control in industrial processmeasurement and control system. It is usually called pressure switch inengineering. According to the working princi...view
  • Classification and Development of Explosion-proof Temperature Transmitter

    Classification and Development of Explosion-proof Temperature Transmitter

    June 10, 2019Explosion-prooftemperature transmitter indirectly measures temperature by measuring someparameters of the object with the change of temperature. A good explosion-prooftemperature transmitter should ha...view


Contact