EN

الاختلافات بين استشعار الضغط واختيار دقة ضغط مفتاح

في حياة العديد من الناس تخلط مع أجهزة استشعار استشعار الضغط واختيارضبط مفتاح الضغط.والواقع أن كلا منها يمكن تصنيفها وأجهزة الاستشعار، ولكن وظائف والمعلومات والأمن لا تقدم مختلفة تماما.اذن ما هو الفرق بينهما؟

ضبط مفتاح الضغطهو بالتأكيد أبسط "عتيق" التكنولوجيا اثنين.كما يوحي الاسم، هو فقط مفتاح (الاتصال أو الانفصال الذي يتحرك أحد منصبي (فتح أو قريب) من خلال ضغط الغاز المتصلة به.وهي ليست دقيقة جدا (مجموعة من المواصفات يتراوح من (+ 5) + (10 في المائة) من المجموعة الكاملة)، و ضغط الإعداد ليس غاية للتكرار.على سبيل المثال، التبديل المستخدمة في صناعة الضغط في العمل مجموعة من 0-3200 psig مع مجموعة كاملة الدقة / للتكرار التسامح قدره 10 في المائة.مرة واحدة وضعت على ضغط معين (مثلا 1200 psig)، وهذا يعني أن حالة الإنذار الفعلي يمكن تشغيلها في أي مكان بين 1520 psig و 880 psig (3200 = 10% = 320 1200 + 320 = 1520 1200 - 320 = 880) وفي كل مرة إنذار يمكن تقع تحت ضغوط مختلفة داخل هذا النطاق .وثمة عيب آخر من مفاتيح تبديل الضغط هو أن الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة ما إذا كان التبديل تعمل بشكل جيد هو اختبار.وهذا يتطلب أن الدقة مفتاح الضغط يكون جسديا منفصلة من الأنابيب بحيث الضغط هو أقل من الجهد الجزع تحديد النقطة.إذا كان ارتفاع / انخفاض التبديل متصلا مضخة الضغط يرتفع إلى تي فوق الجهد العالي تحديد النقطة.مثل هذه التجارب يجب أن تتم يدويا، وعادة سوى أثناء عمليات التفتيش دورية (سنوية) في معظم الحالات. الخلافات بين استشعار الضغط الاختيار ودقة مفتاح الضغط

استشعار الضغطمقاطع أكثر تعقيدا "المدرسة الجديدة" التكنولوجيات وهي اختيار أكثر وأكثر مصنعين استبدال مفاتيح تبديل الضغط.كيف تعمل؟مثل مفاتيح تبديل الضغط، محولات تتصل أنابيب الغازات الطبية.ضغط الغاز قد علاقة معدن (عادة) أغشية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، تحرف أو بيند حسب ارتفاع وهبوط ضغط الغاز.انحراف تقاس محول، والمعلومات التي تبث لوحات الدارات الكهربائية في الفولت.وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن جميع أجهزة الاستشعار يجب أن تعمل مع الدائرة المجلس.معظم مصنعي بناء أجهزة الاستشعار على لوحات الدوائر ذات الصلة، حتى المعلومات المرسلة في شكل مِلِيفُلط على بعد جزء من شبر واحد.ثم معلومات رقمية لوحات الدوائر الالكترونية و تنتقل إلى البعيد المجالس المنطق (مثل أجهزة الإنذار المنطقة أو الفتحات التي تحتوي على الضغوط الرقمية الصمام يعرض أن موظفي المستشفى تنظر عادة.الضغط استشعار اختيار دقيق جدا (في حدود 3 في المائة من مجمل) وعلى درجة عالية من للتكرار (في حدود 1 في psig).من الواضح، إلا أن هذه العوامل توفر المزيد من السلامة والدقة ضغط التبديل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ومع استشعار الضغط الاختيارات يعمل ضمن الطبيعي. مِلِيفُلط الناتج النطاق مصنعين يمكن بسهولة إنشاء المزيد من المهام الأمنية المرتبطة بها الدوائر والمنطق المجالس، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي أو عرض شروط الإنذار أو تحذيرات فوريediately ضمن النطاق العادي مِلِيفُلط الناتج عند استشعار الضغط الاختيارات لا تعمل.أساسا، استشعار الضغط اختبار اختيارات عدة مرات في الثانية، ليس فقط بصفة دورية، ولكن سنويا.

في سريع وتغيير العالم الإلكتروني، فإن تكلفة من استشعار الضغط الاختيارات أصبحت أكثر بأسعار معقولة.عندما مقارنة مع أجهزة استشعار الضغط التبديل، استشعار الضغط الاختيارات بحكم توفر وظائف و مزايا عدم: مفاتيح تبديل الضغط استشعار الضغط أكثر دقة الاختيار
عـــــــــــــــــــــاجل: عـــــــــــــــــــــاجل:
استشعار الضغط الاختيارات تقديم الضغط الرقمي عرض
استشعار الضغط تحديدات توفير أعلى للتكرار
التكلفة استشعار الضغط التحديدات هي أرخص في كثير من الحالات.
استشعار الضغط الاختيارات يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع المجالس المنطق لتوفير الأمن العالي

لهذا السبب تصميم ثلاثي التكنولوجيا الطبية الإقليمية المنبه الرقمية متعددة الولايات المتحدة يستخدم الضغط استشعار الاختيارات بدلا دقة ضغط التبديل.
أخبار ذات صلة

  • محول الضغط مقدمة

    محول الضغط مقدمة

    January 28, 2019محول الضغط هو العنصر أو وثيقة يمكن أن ضغط الشعور وتحويله إلى إشارة إلى إشارة كهربائية قابلة للاستخدام الناتج عن طريق بعض القواعد - محول الضغط عادة تتألف من الواقع عليه عند ثبوت درجة الحرارة...view
  • اختيار تطبيق استشعار الضغط

    اختيار تطبيق استشعار الضغط

    March 13, 2019وينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام عند اختيار: بسبب هياكل مختلفة، وأجهزة استشعار الضغط، يمكن أن تقسم إلى الضغط المطلق قياس ضغط نسبي إلى الغلاف الجوي و ضغط مختلفة.الانتر...view
  • الأداء والخصائص الرقمية قياس الضغط

    الأداء والخصائص الرقمية قياس الضغط

    June 10, 2019theconstruction مبدأ قياس الضغط الرقمية الرقمية قياس الضغط هو مشوه تشوه مرن sensitiveelements (أنبوب بوردون، فرن مربع، منفاخ في المقياس، و...view
  • خصائص أجهزة الاستشعار اللاسلكية

    خصائص أجهزة الاستشعار اللاسلكية

    April 23, 2019اليوم، الشبكة الذكية، المنزل الذكي، ذكية شبكة المياه، والنقل الذكية وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية هي أكثر ارتباطا عالمنا مما نعتقد.الرؤية المشتركة لهذه النظم هي عادة علاقة...view
  • ستة طرق إصلاح الصكوك مستوى السائل!المهارات التي يجب أن يتعلمها!

    ستة طرق إصلاح الصكوك مستوى السائل!المهارات التي يجب أن يتعلمها!

    March 13, 2019في تطبيق قياس مستوى السائل، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك tounderstanding طلبها والتفتيش، يجب علينا أيضا أن نفهم necessaryfundamental أساليب التفتيش.الأساليب الأكثر شيوعا.view
  • أخطاء شائعة معالجة الضغط الارسال

    أخطاء شائعة معالجة الضغط الارسال

    June 10, 2019مرحباً بك اتصل xurong الدقة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة شنغهاي، ltd.1.when تركيب الارسال الضغط، ضغط الاجزاء الحساسة من أن beperpendicular محور الجاذبية.إذا التثبيت...view


الاتصال

EN

The differences between the pressure sensor selection and the precision pressure switch

In the life, many people confuse sensors with the pressure sensor selection and the precision pressure switch. Indeed, both of them can be classified as sensors, but the functions and the information and security they provide are quite different. So what are the differences between them?

The precision pressure switch is absolutely the simpler and "old-fashioned" technology of the two. As the name implies, it is only a switch (contact or disconnection), which moves to one of two positions (open or close) through the pressure of the gas connected to it. It is not very precise (the range of specifications ranges from (+5%) to (+10%) of the full range), and the pressure setting is not highly repeatable. For example, the switch commonly used in our industry has a working pressure range of 0-3,200 psig with a full range accuracy/repeatability tolerance factor of 10%. Once set to a specific pressure (e.g. 1,200 psig), this means that the actual alarm condition may be triggered anywhere between 1,520 psig and 880 psig (3,200 = 10% = 320 1,200 + 320 = 1,520 1,200 - 320 = 880) and each time an alarm can occur under different pressures within this range. Another disadvantage of pressure switches is that the only way to know whether the switch is working properly is to test it. This requires that precision pressure switch be physically disconnected from the pipeline so that the pressure is lower than the low-voltage alarm setting point. If the high/low switch is connected to the pump, the pressure is raised to t above the high-voltage setting point. Such testing must be done manually, usually only during periodic (in most cases annual) inspections. The differences between the pressure sensor selection and the precision pressure switch

The pressure sensor selections are more complex "new school" technologies and are the choice of more and more manufacturers, replacing pressure switches. How do they work? Like pressure switches, transducers are connected to medical gas pipes. Gas pressure has nothing to do with metal (usually stainless steel) diaphragms, which deflect or bend according to the rise and fall of gas pressure. The deflection is measured by a transducer, and the information is transmitted to the circuit board in millivolts. It should be noted that all sensors must work with the circuit board. Most manufacturers build sensors on related circuit boards, so information is transmitted in millivolt format at a distance of a fraction of an inch. Then the information is digitized by the circuit board and transmitted to remote logic boards (such as area alarms or manifolds), which contain digital pressures and LED displays that hospital staff usually view. The pressure sensor selection is very accurate (within 3% of the full range) and highly repeatable (within 1 psig). Obviously, only these factors provide additional safety and precision pressure switch. In addition, as the pressure sensor selections works within the normal millivolt output range, manufacturers can easily build additional security functions for their related circuits and logic boards, which can trigger or display alarm conditions or warnings immediately within the normal millivolt output range when the pressure sensor selections is not working. Essentially, the pressure sensor selections are tested many times a second - not only periodically, but annually.

In a fast and changing electronic world, the cost of the pressure sensor selections has become more affordable. When you compare sensors with pressure switches, the pressure sensor selections inherently provide functions and advantages that pressure switches do not have: The pressure sensor selections are more accurate
  
The pressure sensor selections provide digital pressure display
The pressure sensor selections provide higher repeatability
The cost of the pressure sensor selections are cheaper in many cases.
The pressure sensor selections can be used in conjunction with logic boards to provide higher security

That's why the design of the Tri-Tech Medical Regional Alarm and Digital Manifold of the United States uses the pressure sensor selections instead of the precision pressure switch.
Related News

  • Plastic Pressure Switch

    Plastic Pressure Switch

    April 23, 2019Pressure switch is a simple pressure control device. When the measured pressure reaches the rated value, the pressure switch can give an alarm or control signal.At present, most of the existing pressu...view
  • Overview of Pressure Measurement Product

    Overview of Pressure Measurement Product

    March 13, 2019There are many kinds of pressure measurement products, which can be roughly divided into the following types according to their conversion principle.1.Liquid column pressure gauge.According to the pri...view
  • Pressure Transmitter

    Pressure Transmitter

    June 10, 2019Pressuretransmitter data collection and transmission are composed of pressuretransmitter, temperature transmitter, signal processing, microprocessor(usually single chip) and wireless transmission circ...view
  • Similarities and Differences of Three Pressure Control Valves

    Similarities and Differences of Three Pressure Control Valves

    April 23, 2019Hydraulic transmission is the transmission of energy conversion, transmission and control using pressure oil or compressed air as working medium. Hydraulic transmission system generally consists of fo...view
  • Use of Pressure Controller

    Use of Pressure Controller

    June 10, 2019Pressurecontroller is a special instrument for pressure control in industrial processmeasurement and control system. It is usually called pressure switch inengineering. According to the working princi...view
  • Classification and Development of Explosion-proof Temperature Transmitter

    Classification and Development of Explosion-proof Temperature Transmitter

    June 10, 2019Explosion-prooftemperature transmitter indirectly measures temperature by measuring someparameters of the object with the change of temperature. A good explosion-prooftemperature transmitter should ha...view


Contact